2006 Inaugural DIFF Grantors & Donors

The Durango Independent Film Festival is grateful for the generous support of the following grantors and donors in our inaugural year.

Special thanks to the Community Foundation Serving SW Colorado, who made it possible for DIFF to receive tax-deductible donations this year.

Thank you to our Ground Breaking Grantors

Ballantine Family Fund
Durango Friends of the Arts
Region 9 Economic Development
Downtown Business Improvement District (BID)
La Plata Electric Roundup Foundation  

Thank you to our Ground Breaking Donors  

Mary Kay Aigner
Richard and Mary Lyn Ballantine
Beth Benefiel
Gene and Sally Bradley
Lisa Borucki
Judy Brown
Candice Carson
Ron Corkish, Pine River Valley Bank
Cooney & Associates
Margaret Cozine
Melissa Dance
Denise and Phil Dickinson
Winston Dines
John and Susanne Erickson
Lon Erwin and Sydny Zink
Fred Finlay
Ann Flatten
Mark & Marlene Gebhardt
Goff Engineering & Surveying
Ethel Goodman
Lynn Gray
Gail Harriss and Charlie Higby
Pat Howard
Corrina Jameson
JM Jones and Jim Mohle
Aristotle Karas, PAX Auction Option
Pamela & Mark Kircher
Kris and Elizabeth Kringel
Joe Lewandowski
Karren Little
Jane Maxon
Julie McCallister
Brad & Erika Merlino
Jessie Morgan
Chuck Norton
Sofia and Jeff Madeen
Brooke O’Malley
David Mallin
Maynes, Bradford, Shipps & Sheftel
Jessie Morgan
Jennifer Neff
Tom & Mary Orsini
Geoff Overington
Susie Patalan
Bud and Jeani Poe
Prudential Triple S Realty
Ronald Ritz
Jill Schuman
JM Shell
Sandy Siegrist
Suzanne Sitter
Douglas and Marta Snow
Leela Sugnet
Julianne Ward and Edward Lehner
Chris Warren
Sue Wright

Shopping Cart
Call For Entries

Subscribe to our Newsletter

DF at AmazonSmile
Donate to DF
DIFF Donate Button.indd