The Durango Independent Film Festival is grateful for the generous support of the following grantors and donors.


The festival is made possible, in part, through a grant from the Durango City Grant for the Arts, in  partnership with the Durango Arts Center.

The festival is also supported by a marketing grant from the Durango
Improvement District and the Durango Area Tourism Office.

Ballantine Family Fund
City Market Cares Electronic Fundraising Program
City of Durango, in partnership with the Durango Arts Center
Durango Friends of the Arts
El Pomar Foundation
La Plata County
La Plata Electric Education Fund
Region 9 Economic Development District of Southwest Colorado


Epic Donor
Richard Ballantine

Red Carpet Donors
Julie Cooley
Ann Flatten
Peggy Russell
Sandy Siegrist

Premiere Donors
Shane Fraughton
Devin Newby

Matinee Donors
Bank of the San Juans
Robb Brantley & Michele Malach
Bob and Mimi Chaput
The Denver Foundation – Tom and Mary Orsini
Lynn Gray
Cecity Klingman
Phyllis Max
Scott and Julie McCallister
Larry McCardle
Joe McLaughlin and Debbie Wright
Jim Mohle and JM Jones
Jessie Morgan
Bud and Jean Poe
Tiptop Software Company

Catherine Adam
Sally and Gene Bradley
Community Foundation Serving Southwest Colorado

Cyprus Cafe
Bobby and Lana Duthie
Essence Chiropractic Studio – Stephanie Harris
Joanie Fraughton
Deahna Geehan
Ed Lehner and Julie Ward
Anna Lefebvre
Lisa Mackey
Gail Nadeau
Peter Norton and Judy Hodges
Marty Palecki
Mary Jo Rakowski
Barry Spear
Nancy Stoffer
Frank Viehmann and Barb Gysel
Bill and Chris Warren
Kaiya Dewey White
Margaret and Arthur Zemach

In Kind Donors
Carla Finaly
Joanie Fraughton

Shopping Cart
2017 Walk of Fame

Manhattan Short Tickets

Donate to DF
DIFF Donate Button.indd
Subscribe to our Newsletter