Contact Durango Film

Joanie Leonard, Executive Director: joanie@durangofilm.org or diffadmin@durangofilm.org
Phone: 970-375-7779
Email:info@durangofilm.org
http://www.durangofilm.org

Durango Film
PO Box 1587
Durango CO 81302-1587

Advertising ads@durangofilm.org
Donations donate@durangofilm.org
Executive Director joanie@durangofilm.org
Filmmaker Hospitality hospitality@durangofilm.org
Film Submissions programming@durangofilm.org
General Information info@durangofilm.org
Grants grants@durangofilm.org
Merchandise merchandise@durangofilm.org
PR/Marketing pr@durangofilm.org
Print Traffic filmprints@durangofilm.org
Programming programming@durangofilm.org
Sponsors sponsor@durangofilm.org
Volunteers volunteer@durangofilm.org

 

Shopping Cart
2017 Walk of Fame

Manhattan Short Tickets

Donate to DF
DIFF Donate Button.indd
Subscribe to our Newsletter