2018-2019 Board of Directors of DFI/Durango Film

Dave Jeffers, Chair
Dwayne Baker, Vice-Chair
Aimee Martin, Secretary
Mike Mrozowicz, Treasurer                                             
Barbara Noseworthy, Director
Luke Prince, Director
Dean Fagner, Director
Cate Smock, Director
Stephani Burditt, Director






Shopping Cart
Subscribe to our Newsletter

DF at AmazonSmile
Donate to DF
DIFF Donate Button.indd